Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outer Cable for Shift

Outer Cable for Shift
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Bicycle production
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 07:29:20
The core is not a spiral coil type, it seems to be considerably supple and less internal resistance than a double warp line. However, it is difficult to cut and can not be cut at once in a nipper, it is impossible unless it cuts each wire with a fine wire. I want you to sell a special cutter.
This review is about item#36674951.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 00:13:57
It is useful for bicycle maintenance at low price. Although it is surprisingly easy-to-remember parts, Although it looks no problem, but as it gets scratched or stiff due to secular change, water enters from there and bulges and the wire swells so it is recommended to exchange cables when changing wires.
This review is about item#12112695.
Used for exchanging only outerwear leaving the wire of the exterior transmission of the bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:37:25
I cut it for about 100 mm and used it, but I want you to arrange the length type in units of 10 mm.
This review is about item#36674942.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 17:28:50
Exterior resin was peeled off by deterioration in less than two years. It was suitable for the price. I also do not want to purchase again if I think about the trouble of replacing it again.
This review is about item#19347082.
Bicycle shift cable change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:40:29
I exchanged the shift cable of the bicycle. It is cheap and good, but it quickly faded.
This review is about item#36674924.
Since the outer cable has deteriorated
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:02:44
I thought that the color faded with ultraviolet rays, purchased gray and white. Good or bad of the product is still unknown, but I wondered why it was only containing 4 caps. Actually, six are needed. I would like to consider in the future.
This review is about item#19347082.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:55:46
It is used for a restore of a road car that has become rusty. It became fashionable with a red felt color on the white car body.
This review is about item#19347116.
Exchange of old outerwear
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:35:20
I exchanged the shift cable (at the same time as the inner) of the bicycle being outdoors. There was no problem at all in use. Although fading was also fast, degradation was also fast, broke the surface in two years and became useless.
This review is about item#36674942.
Change wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:03:31
I have purchased it several times. It is cheap and good product. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#12112695.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 04:52:56
As measured by 200 cm, 67 g We used the wire for the rear derailleur made of cheel, which was partially stripped and the movement became frustrating, when making it a full outer. Change the cable line along "Down tube - Chainstay" → "Top tube - Seat stay" and cut it to about 150 cm (cross bike). Although it looks awkward, it did not expose the cable directly to the rain water, and I was able to loosen the R near the rear end. There was no problem in combination with "Shift inner cable for ATB, MTB, ROAD for bicycle" purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#12112695.
Shift cable exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:35:58
I fell down without holding for 2 months. I will never order again.
This review is about item#36674924.
Maintenance of mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 17:40:59
I was able to work with confidence with prompt response. I'm very satisfied with the exchange completed successfully,
This review is about item#19347107.
Shift outer cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 21:13:43
Because the outer cable deteriorated over time, I purchased it and exchanged myself. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#12112695.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:11:09
The flashy pink color makes it easy to distinguish it from brake wire Become an accent
This review is about item#36674924.
Exchange of old outerwear
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:49:03
I chose by cheapness. It is not too hard, the movement of the inner cable is also smooth.
This review is about item#19347082.
To repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:20:45
I think whether price and quality are like this. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#36674915.
For bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 09:50:07
I split in a year and a half, I can not use the gearshift because the inside Kaifuru was made. No durability.
This review is about item#36674915.
Periodic replacement parts for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 21:32:32
Even if you are asked for comments, it is quite normal.
This review is about item#12112695.
Used as consumables for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:09:52
I used it as a consumable of a bicycle. The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19347098.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:49:04
I wanted to change the color so I bought it. It became a good feeling.
This review is about item#36674951.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Guide Pipe
Shift Outer Cap
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cable for Road Brake
Anti Rust Chain
for Outer Cable Gear Cable
Inner Cap for Shift