Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Outer Cap for Brakes

Outer Cap for Brakes
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 21:43:35
It is a purchase for a few times. In 3 units, I think that merit is low on both the selling side and purchasing side. I would like to sell it in 10 packs.
This review is about item#19349322.
Used when exchanging brake outer cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 02:01:53
There is no problem and it works as expected. I think that COSPA is also normal.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:48:13
For the replacement brake wire, the inner cap is attached, but most of the outerwear is not attached, this is a necessity item.
This review is about item#19349322.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:30:40
I used it to replace the throttle wire cable of farm equipment.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle wire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 22:35:31
If you buy a longer cable, you can cut it and use it for two, but for that purpose you need an outer cap. I do not have any particular dissatisfaction with quality, but if it is about 5 in this price it is still nice.
This review is about item#19349322.
MTB outer tube exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:30:09
It is selling one bag with three. Does WEB do so? There are five or ten when it is a town store. 150 pieces are too much. When using, it is half for 1 unit and it is easy to buy 10 units if you exchange as a whole. If it is left, next time or spare (if the tube is over, it will be for repair of something) * If it is recent MTB, I will run through the car body tube, or is the saddle side unnecessary? When. Since it is small as a package, consider 10 pieces if possible. * Some people say that it is better not to have them. Japan is narrow.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:56:03
There is no problem with the product. However, since there are only 150 packages and 3 packages, it is easy to buy when there are about 10 packages. I think that 10 pieces will enter into a bag of 3 pieces.
This review is about item#19349322.
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:10:28
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19349322.
For replacing brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 22:22:12
It is a classic small article. At the same time when replacing the brake wire, we also try to replace the cap on the end of the outer wire cover with a new one. If you purchase other parts at the same time, you can save shipping costs. Even when suddenly needed it does not panic.
This review is about item#19349322.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:41:17
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#36674976.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:15:08
No problem
This review is about item#19349322.
I used it for the outer cap of Sabo brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 06:00:45
When exchanging the Sabo brake was attached to the right and left tip when exchanging the brake wire and outer, it was good because the work was completed without cramping etc. coming off easily.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 12:27:16
I think that it is better if there is a setting of different colors. Usability can be used normally.
This review is about item#19349322.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 14:58:47
I am grateful to Monotaro who sells such small parts as well.
This review is about item#36674976.
Wire maintenance spare
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:56:48
Purchased at spare for rusting or lost at wire change.
This review is about item#36674976.
Repair of a foreign-made lawn mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:39:41
Parts are not circulating in the country, and it was used when making an accelerator wire yourself. It is not a regular usage, but it was perfect ^ ^
This review is about item#36674976.
For bike wire repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 07:30:07
It's a small part, but it is saved to retail us if you do not sell easily. I am happy to have a slightly larger diameter type.
This review is about item#36674976.
Maintenance of road bike
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:34:51
It is packaged in 3 pieces, but 2 of them were deformed and crushed. I do not know if the manufacturer has shipped defective products, but is not Mona Taro's inspector also sweet? The deformation like this one is obvious if you take the product, so I think I noticed it before shipping. It would be better for you to strengthen the inspection posture of Monotaro itself! Is it?
This review is about item#36674976.
Same exchange when replacing outer cable
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:31:20
usually
This review is about item#36674985.
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:59:47
It is a product without problems
This review is about item#36674976.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner End Cap
Outer Cable for Shift
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Inner Cap
Outer Cable for Brakes
Guide Pipe
Outer Cap
Outer Cap
Super hard (folding)
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Outer Cap for Brakes
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Shift
Shift Outer Cap