Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Boots

Rubber Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When cross-bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 20:46:23
I replaced it because the old one has torn. There is no problem.
This review is about item#19349313.
Ja11 Side brake wire maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:49:41
Due to aged deterioration, if you play with water or mud while the flexible rubber part of the wire is torn, wire deterioration will be advanced. It is not set as a part at Suki dealer, it is expensive only with brake wire assembly. For ja11, this rubber boots are perfectly fitted. You can get safe and secure with this amount. Perhaps it can be used for clutch wire. It is truly indebted to MonotaRO. Sincerely.
This review is about item#19349313.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:30:17
The size was also perfect, a device painted with rubber grease.
This review is about item#19349313.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:37:53
Length and texture are also sufficient. Because the unit price is cheap, I ordered it collectively.
This review is about item#19349313.
Not used
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 20:46:45
I bought it with a spare so I do not use it
This review is about item#19349313.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:43:38
It was a genuine part and used only as a substitute part without parts supply of boots only. I am satisfied that the cost is kept low.
This review is about item#19349313.
Measures to prevent grease from parking brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:50:15
The boat trailer 's parking brake wire is outstanding, so it is always purchased because of wind and rain purchase. Since one stroke is insufficient, it connects after machining and fills grease and it is in good condition. I am sorry because these are not sold quite easily.
This review is about item#41440147.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:45:48
I purchased it as a substitute because the original brake cable cover became useless. I am satisfied because it is usable for the time being.
This review is about item#19349313.
When exchanging wire
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:17:43
The things that I used up to date have gotten old and it has been hardened so I exchanged them together when changing wires. I can use it usually.
This review is about item#19349313.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 00:45:38
Purchased because rubber decomposes due to aged deterioration. My bicycle was wide in width, but it is satisfactory because it can be bought cheaply because there is no problem if it cuts.
This review is about item#19349313.
Bicycle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:04:02
It became tattered, so it is for replacement. It was just right size. I always appreciate having these small parts available.
This review is about item#19349313.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 14:48:03
Used as a wire cover.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:56:28
I can use it normally. Although I feel that rubber is tough, I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#41440131.
I used it for MTB
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 10:56:41
Sorry, I was out of the way in one month
This review is about item#41440131.
Used for motorcycle brake cable
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:45:50
I wanted something with a little elongation of the folds, but I will use it for the time being without it. I am happy that there are sizes and different types of folds.
This review is about item#41440131.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:38:57
If I have such a detailed product, I will buy it at the time of bulk buying.
This review is about item#41440131.
Bicycle custom
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 17:12:31
I purchased it as a spare, but the function seems to fulfill.
This review is about item#41440131.
Consumable item exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:19:26
Purchased because it is not sold in the near field.
This review is about item#41440131.
Protective cover for bicycle brake
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 20:33:36
It seems to be short for MT brake V brake. I think that it is good if there is a product of about 60 to 70 mm.
This review is about item#41440131.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 15:43:35
Since the part currently in use was old and hard, I purchased it for replacement. There are many people who do not attach because they seem to have many thought that it is not so important, but I also want to use mind in such a place as well.
This review is about item#41440131.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Guide Pipe
Mirror Stay Cover
Bit driver handle
Cab diaphragm
Aluminum Filler Cap
Joint boots
Fork Boots