Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cut-filled document A4 white paper two-sided four-hole

Cut-filled document A4 white paper two-sided four-hole
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Invoice, invoice issued
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 16:10:27
It is easy to use because the hole is open. As it is expensive if it is exclusive paper, it is saved here. It can be used normally without being stuck to the copying machine. There is no problem with printing. Honestly, only people who do not need a delivery note, so cheap is enough
Delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 23:21:31
It can be separated cleanly. We think that price is good for delivery documents to use every day.
This review is about item#19808477.
I think it is thin
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 19:04:49
Perforations are included and it can be broken. I will come with you touching it. I think that I would like to use this because it is cheap if paper quality is a little better. Since the outer bag is easy to break, it is reinforced with cellophane tape.
This review is about item#19808477.
Invoicing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 13:57:43
Since it is a consumable item, cheap is best if it has a quality above a certain level.
This review is about item#19808477.
Delivery note, receipt creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 08:10:19
There is nothing to say. Good for everything. I am happy that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#19808477.
Delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:51:54
Printing also goes up neatly, I think that it is easy to cut and COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#19808477.
Issuance of invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 20:39:27
I think that it is a product with very good cost performance, good quality paper, more than 20% cheaper than the paper of H company that I normally used.
This review is about item#19808477.
Delivery note issue
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:12:20
Because it is very expensive for the system designated paper, I made it here. It can be used without problems. It is easy to have holes. Paper quality is harder than imagined, it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#19808477.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 10:05:43
We use it when we charge a small amount. It is saved because it is cheaper than purchase at regular wholesaler.
This review is about item#19808477.
Print shipping instructions
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 09:23:34
The perforation was very easy to cut and was good.
This review is about item#19808477.
1