Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat washer

Flat washer
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Press fitting tool for automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 21:10:09
Since it is attached to a press-fitting tool, an upper washer is necessary. The product is without complaint.
This review is about item#20291127.
Tool supplement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:01:40
I bought this material with the supplement of the motorcycle tool. Easy to purchase you can search for necessary sizes.
This review is about item#20291145.
Bearing press fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:29:48
I bought it for bearing press fitting. I was looking for this thickness and diameter.
This review is about item#20291102.
The purpose of using this washer is as a subweight of the weight of the tone arm of the record player.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:52:34
In order to use a heavy shell, I use it by double-sided tape to the main weight. It's just right size and weight.
This review is about item#20291102.
Mounting members on the jig and between the clamp and the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:32:10
Since thickness and strength are as it is, it is cheaper than anything, so it's easy to use it as a normal washer.
This review is about item#20291127.
Used for bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 18:16:25
There are also thickness, it is very good in terms of strength. However, the strength is too much and the nut wears off better.
This review is about item#20291127.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:33:56
It fits snugly into the rear wheel hub axle of a normal bicycle. It is used as a spacer.
This review is about item#20291102.
To the payment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:53:42
I purchased bearings of various sizes to knock out without a press machine. Since it has a thickness of 6 mm, it seems that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#20291127.
In order to adjust the height during work, a millimeter-sized pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:42:58
Because it is a hardened product, it is convenient because it can be used several times without changing its thickness.
This review is about item#20291093.
Color of motorcycle axle shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 06:27:31
I used it as the color of the axle shaft of the monkey. No paint peeling and texture is also good.
This review is about item#20291118.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 07:49:56
It is a big success as a bush insertion and insert. The material is also hard and big and thick, the inner diameter is also perfect and it is not readily available, but I am thankful that it was easy to purchase with a monotalrow.
This review is about item#20291136.
I have been using it for several years to fix the press unit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:22:46
Although I am using it for several years, I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#20291118.
Suspension mounting spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:28:58
The texture is good, the size is plentiful and the application area seems to be wide. No particular improvement
This review is about item#20291102.
Used for collet chuck for actuator fixing to platen
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:07:05
It is cheaper than the major manufacturer, but it has comparable strength, it looks good. I would like to order additional order from now on.
This review is about item#20291102.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High-Tension Washer, S45C / H
Flat Washers
BJ743 Flat Washer
(12361) Cap
Washer
Washer (Iron black dyed)
Flat Washer ESR
AT Design Palette
SWF high-strength flat washer
Flat Plain Washers
Flat Washers