Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat washer

Flat washer
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Press fitting tool for automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 21:10:09
Since it is attached to a press-fitting tool, an upper washer is necessary. The product is without complaint.
This review is about item#20291127.
Tool supplement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:01:40
I bought this material with the supplement of the motorcycle tool. Easy to purchase you can search for necessary sizes.
This review is about item#20291145.
Bearing press fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:29:48
I bought it for bearing press fitting. I was looking for this thickness and diameter.
This review is about item#20291102.
The purpose of using this washer is as a subweight of the weight of the tone arm of the record player.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:52:34
In order to use a heavy shell, I use it by double-sided tape to the main weight. It's just right size and weight.
This review is about item#20291102.
Mounting members on the jig and between the clamp and the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:32:10
Since thickness and strength are as it is, it is cheaper than anything, so it's easy to use it as a normal washer.
This review is about item#20291127.
Used for bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 18:16:25
There are also thickness, it is very good in terms of strength. However, the strength is too much and the nut wears off better.
This review is about item#20291127.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:33:56
It fits snugly into the rear wheel hub axle of a normal bicycle. It is used as a spacer.
This review is about item#20291102.
To the payment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:53:42
I purchased bearings of various sizes to knock out without a press machine. Since it has a thickness of 6 mm, it seems that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#20291127.
In order to adjust the height during work, a millimeter-sized pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:42:58
Because it is a hardened product, it is convenient because it can be used several times without changing its thickness.
This review is about item#20291093.
Color of motorcycle axle shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 06:27:31
I used it as the color of the axle shaft of the monkey. No paint peeling and texture is also good.
This review is about item#20291118.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 07:49:56
It is a big success as a bush insertion and insert. The material is also hard and big and thick, the inner diameter is also perfect and it is not readily available, but I am thankful that it was easy to purchase with a monotalrow.
This review is about item#20291136.
I have been using it for several years to fix the press unit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:22:46
Although I am using it for several years, I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#20291118.
Suspension mounting spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:28:58
The texture is good, the size is plentiful and the application area seems to be wide. No particular improvement
This review is about item#20291102.
Used for collet chuck for actuator fixing to platen
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:07:05
It is cheaper than the major manufacturer, but it has comparable strength, it looks good. I would like to order additional order from now on.
This review is about item#20291102.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High-Tension Washer, S45C / H
Flat Washers
Flat Washer ESR
AT Design Palette
Washer (Iron black dyed)
Washer
BJ743 Flat Washer
Flat Plain Washers
SWF high-strength flat washer
(12361) Cap
Flat Washers