Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Double-ended spanner

Double-ended spanner
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For buff race wheel mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:02:24
The surface is slightly rough with contrary slippery and easy to use. As a product, there is no problem at all, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#20361592.
Attaching and removing bolts To a mobile tool box
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 21:55:34
Considering the price is sufficient quality. Your mouth will never be opened in normal use. It is not shiny, but plating like an irrigation silver is likable. Even with this quality, even if you lose it at the work place, a price not bad
This review is about item#20361547.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:07:14
8 × 10 size disappeared, I searched for a tool store and a home center but only set sales. There was one sale in the monotail, which was very helpful.
This review is about item#20361547.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:53:50
I think that it is enough unless you stick to famous brands because it is not much used size.
This review is about item#20361522.
During general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:10:56
It is cheap and has enough quality. It is about the same in this series.
This review is about item#20361583.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:56:01
I lose as many as I do during the field repair, so I am saved like a cospar.
This review is about item#20361556.
During various maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 23:27:17
Precision and finish are not bad for price. Therefore, it is possible to order / purchase at any time more than second-hand goods, and there is an advantage that you can return if there is dissatisfaction with the delivered item This product is attractive.
This review is about item#20361556.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:43:54
I liked the surface finish more beautifully than I had imagined. Just for 22 x 24 size, the total length is short, so it is for narrow spots. There is also a slightly longer version for when you want to apply torque.
This review is about item#20361592.
Attached article
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 09:14:26
Used as an attachment for product assembly. Usage problems Nothing in particular
This review is about item#20361522.
To turn the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:44:36
It is a cheap item but it is necessary enough. This neighboring tool is also a consumable item, and this price & quality (that is COSPA) is saved for professional use which does not get elaborate on the touch. Procurement is also easy to raise points.
This review is about item#20361556.
Tightening and removing hexagonal screws and nuts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:25:12
It is usable as general commercial products. It is even better if there is 7 x 8 as the size.
This review is about item#20361547.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:30:00
Especially without problems, it is usable normally. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#20361547.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 19:10:06
There are many Tsukkomasu because there is not a first-class item, but I like the thinness and feeling, because it is a spanner in the first place, it does not apply a high torque, it is enough for me
This review is about item#20361556.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 11:19:32
Compared to the previous one, the length is slightly longer. (It is a short range, too) It feels better as the short part was particularly dissatisfied. Like the previous product, the handful itself is firmly attached with R, it is easy to grasp. Also, the surface became slippery type. You can recommend it for those who want "short". On the contrary, people who want to buy a longer one should buy another one.
This review is about item#20361538.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:05:33
It used to be a monotachau tool before but this time the tool surface treatment was used exactly the same as that of T company of domestic company so I am satisfied very much It is easy to use even if it is thin in hand and it is easy to use I was impressed and the remaining spanners will be replaced in turn
This review is about item#20361565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 14:35:27
It was very good at price for the price. I would like to buy other sizes if necessary
This review is about item#20361592.
Adjustment of tie rod
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:36:10
It feels good to hold. If possible, the material should be Chrome Banadium.
This review is about item#20361592.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner set
Liner Spanner
Double-ended spanner
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Mini Spanner, Straight Type
Rinnai bite stove 12,13A
Combination wrench
Clip holder PP A4
Chamfer
  • Chamfer
  • SAN-EI Faucet Mfg
  • 29.99 SGD
New spanner