Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Manganese Dry Cell

Manganese Dry Cell
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for alarm clock and wall clock
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:58:59
There is an expiration date of about 1 year and 6 months and it is worth more than purchasing at a 100 yen shop. A shipping fee is required for single item purchase, but if you do buy and stock it then COSPA is good.
This review is about item#21007193.
Power supply of measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:03:03
You need to set 10 AAA batteries to a measuring instrument. Even using alkaline batteries, operation time is several hours. It seems that battery charges can be saved with a monaural battery.
This review is about item#21007193.
To a knife sharpener
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 12:15:00
Since I have not used it yet, the evaluation is deferred. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#21007193.
Watch batteries and various
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:53:02
Alkalis in the world today, it is good not to sell manganese easily. It is perfect for price adjustment of 3000 yen
This review is about item#21007193.
I will private use the guide light at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:08:25
Although I was using another manufacturer, Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#21007193.
Replenish consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:34:57
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#21007193.
Desktop clock
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:25:14
I am using it without problems Very cheap battery holding is under verification.
This review is about item#21007193.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:39:22
Your company 's alkaline battery has been leaked at a considerable probability when it is long in equipment, so it is being changed to a manganese battery and being tested.
This review is about item#21007193.
Digital scale battery and others
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 11:02:54
Especially neither possible nor impossible. It is saved because it is cheaper than others. Liquid leak has not happened so far.
This review is about item#21007193.
Used to power sensor
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 00:39:14
Hold condition is normal. However, the drawback is. When it gets exhausted, when it is finished using it, if it is not taken out immediately, if it is inserted as it is, it leaks in about 2 weeks. It is cheaper than the brand name, but the making is chic. It can not be used for expensive equipment.
This review is about item#21007193.
On the radio
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:12:26
It can be used normally. I am satisfied that I can purchase it very cheaply.
This review is about item#21007193.
Purchase for emergency flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 00:58:57
Basically it's a stub to play neglected, so it's more useful than alkali that is liable to leak.
This review is about item#21007193.
Entrance chime
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:05:49
I purchased it because the manganese battery seems to last long. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#21007193.
For watch
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:56:17
I purchased it for battery replacement of the table clock, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#21007193.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fujitsu light
litmus paper
Manganese Dry Cell
UNIQLO power plate
Sample tube
Bluetooth player
Yuniboru Uni-ball 307 0.5mm
Yuniboru Uni-ball 307 0.7mm
Manganese Dry Cell
Manganese dry cell D single-2 form