Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dot ruled notebook 10 books pack

Dot ruled notebook 10 books pack
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Work daily report etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:51:40
There are also good deals with 10 packs, and I always buy it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#20763794.
For writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 23:56:56
In addition I bought it. The delivery date was early. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#20763794.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:42:16
A normal note in a good sense. It is a general notebook and it is a set of ten books at the price of five books. The quality is normal and dotted, easy to use.
This review is about item#20763794.
For children's learning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:36:59
Because there are abundant kinds of sizes and the price is cheap I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20763794.
For filling in work data
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 08:53:26
This quantity is very handy for writing this price, improvement points and data during work.
This review is about item#20763803.
For high school students' children
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:03:54
Cheap, fast, useable. I am satisfied because it is this price in 10 volumes. I am also expecting the release of MonotaRO brand equivalent products.
This review is about item#20763794.
Notes for home learning at junior high school
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 21:16:06
I purchase it as a notebook for home learning at junior high school. It is cheap and I am grateful because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#20763794.
As corporate record
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:51:57
Because the durability of the closed part is not good, I think that there is no problem if you throw it away after using it. The dot border was easy to use.
This review is about item#20763794.
For students of junior high school students
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 09:32:11
Previously, I was using SFJ's dotted notes, and I was able to use it normally without problems. This time, I tried using a dotted one, but the paper quality was bad and it was thinner than the one without dot border. The ruled line itself is also a thin dotted line. It can be used normally as a notebook, but it will be of lower quality compared to the company's dotted notes.
This review is about item#20763794.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Notebook
Swing Logical Notebook
Chip CPMX
Why Parchee
iwaki sealed pack