Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Step Plate For Car (Corner)

Rubber Step Plate For Car (Corner)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Garage steps
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 14:57:20
Since a large car passes through the road in front of the garage, it was good made of rubber
This review is about item#20911948.
Home car port renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:13:16
I ordered it because it is more attractive than the price of other similar products. A little I feel light. I want to expect durability. If it is good, we will also consider exchanging existing slopes.
This review is about item#20911948.
Set in the corner of the step plate set in front of the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:51:57
You can firmly put the same type of step plate securely in a garage very smoothly. I think that it was good to purchase good goods cheaply because it is made of rubber so there is no play.
This review is about item#20911948.
To the step of going in and out of the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:45:37
I bought it with a plate and set. For the corner it is more stable, it looks refreshing as well. The entrance is quiet and I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#20911948.
Because of steps
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:08:50
It was easy to set up the work and it did not move because the weight was reasonable.
This review is about item#20911932.
For garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:57:50
Since the one used before was broken because it was using the plastic system, I tried to replace it with one of rubber type. It will be quiet and will not break.
This review is about item#20911948.
Garage parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 05:40:35
Concrete items broke and replaced. It's very comfortable as it will not sound when you ride. Concatenated screw holes are somewhat out of alignment.
This review is about item#20911948.
Eliminate road level difference in front of home
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 21:33:43
The height was also perfect, and the car was put in and out smoothly. It is made of rubber and has weight, and it can be expected to have a carry-off prevention effect by connecting with bolts & nuts.
This review is about item#20911948.
Eliminate steps in huts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:37:08
I am satisfied because it was inexpensive as the one sold to the home center and the price was also cheap
This review is about item#20911948.
Moving indoor step of 120 kg truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:45:45
Rubber car stepped plate (straight) ( I bought it as a set with https://www.monotaro.com/p/2091/1905/?displayId=25). Since the width of the cart was less than 70 cm, there was a corner plate and it was saved.
This review is about item#20911932.
Entrance of parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:29:10
There is heavy weight, it can not be left or heavy rain can not be washed away.
This review is about item#20911948.
For 45 mm step
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 22:07:04
It is quite nice. However, the bolt is a little too long to tighten the nut. About 10 mm can be short.
This review is about item#20911932.
For 45 mm step
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:34:40
As of now it is used without problems. Because the bolt was long, the space on the back side was narrow and it took me a lot of time to insert it. Something will happen, but the bolt is too long.
Tsukiya parking lot
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:52:35
The strength of the connection part is anxious. Consider purchasing from the next time by looking at the future use situation.
This review is about item#20911948.
Entrance of parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:09:08
It is good that the price is cheap, but I also want to put the picture of the back side.
This review is about item#20911932.
Used for entrance of garage
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 00:10:53
It was harder than I thought, so it was easy to install.
This review is about item#20911948.
Prepare the edge of the step relaxation of about 100 mm in front of the garage
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 23:06:40
It can be attached to the end of a stepped plate for a rubber car made of a male monkey (straight), and the end step can be processed smoothly, thereby further enhancing the safety. The hole position also matches and can be easily assembled and installed
This review is about item#20911948.
Gateway entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:08:28
It is better to install because fallen leaves and garbage are hard to accumulate at the corner.
This review is about item#20911948.
Driving in a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 20:48:28
For now it's a very good feeling without problems
This review is about item#20911948.
Parking lot construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 22:13:52
I would like you to establish and transfer a fixed construction method to concrete.
This review is about item#20911932.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Slope
Step Plate
Step plate
Rubber Step Plate For Car (Straight)
wash + dry design mat
Step Plate, Corner
Load-Up G, Corner
Step Plate,
Step Plate
Step plate