Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel snap hook

Steel snap hook
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
As a camping installation fixture
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:42:23
It's cheap. I do not see it being bad. It was much cheaper to buy than buying it at a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#21035017.
For removing wind snow and installing vinyl curtain
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 17:14:14
I am worried about rust, but it is rugged and well thought out shape for the price. I'd like to try and evaluate it.
This review is about item#21035017.
Industrial sewing machine presser lifting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:32:04
It is cheap and easy, although it is necessary to disconnect the presser foot lifting when it is maintenance.
This review is about item#21035017.
Used to connect plastic chain to parking poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:55:23
Easy to use and robust. I like it because it is light and feels good.
This review is about item#21035017.
Aluminum tripod repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 07:40:48
Since it was thin because it was originally attached, it is convenient to replace it with a thick one, variously aligned.
This review is about item#21035026.
Joining of movable curtain eyelet and wire
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 07:56:20
Tags are attached to each one, it is annoying to remove them when purchasing more than one. Bags with 10 to 30 packs, etc. will be saved if you can devise them.
This review is about item#21035026.
When automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 10:30:51
The price was also cheap and the strength was also very useful. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#21035035.
Scatter regimen
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 10:50:29
Cheap with PB. The feeling of use is comparable to the expensive shop thing. Ideal for disposable every year
This review is about item#21035017.
Used for working belts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:32:36
For preventing falling during high altitude work, we use various things connected to the working belt.
This review is about item#21035053.
Sheet metal time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:09:18
It seems to be robust and it was good. The price was reasonable and good.
This review is about item#21035026.
Join the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:26:16
It is cheap with the monotaro brand. The feeling of use is comparable to that of an expensive discount shop.
This review is about item#21035044.
When unloading
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:07:30
It was very easy to use again
This review is about item#21035044.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Hook
O Shape Hook Stainless Steel
Spring Hook
Stainless spring hook S-open
PLASTIC SLIDER
Carabiner Harken Steel
Carabiner