Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle brake pad

Motorcycle brake pad
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Replacing the front brake pad of the live DIO
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 15:53:40
Brake braking was also reasonable, I thought that COSPA was expensive.
This review is about item#21243084.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 13:07:38
I exchange for the first time. The work itself is not difficult, but it took time to wash. The feeling of use is not particularly problematic such as the braking power.
This review is about item#21243678.
Bronco's front brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:29:02
Can be used without problems. There is no discomfort even compared with the genuine pad. I am saved because I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#21243443.
Bike's brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 11:57:52
I tried it a lot, but I think that this red pad is just right for using my daily bike. It is scheduled for continuous use.
This review is about item#21243732.
Exchange from genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 06:07:50
Although I thought that performance was also modest if it was from genuine parts, it is a product that is satisfactory and satisfactory with no noise and no effect.
This review is about item#21243538.
Motorcycle front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:15:43
Although I am using it, I am satisfied enough because there is no braking force and there is no squeaking
This review is about item#21243224.
To exchange the rear pad of KDX 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:47:06
Because it is rear, I do not mind the effect so much, and this is enough. Especially the effect is not bad, I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#21243906.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:02:50
Although it is unfortunate because it is too cheap, it is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest part merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#21243337.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:57:40
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good. I will not skip, so the performance is sufficient. Those who fly around Aho, those who run on the circuit do not understand · · ·
This review is about item#21243766.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:52:39
We have been a mechanic for 30 years. There is no change with genuine products. I think NTB made products can be trusted.
This review is about item#21243678.
V100 Front pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:51:16
I decided because this amount of money though it is a maker item, I am using it for 1 year (2000 kilometers) Even four wheels used this manufacturer quite a lot. It is OK.
This review is about item#21243678.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 08:38:22
I did not think it was particularly bad when it rained. Durability and compatibility of the rotor will be confirmed from now.
This review is about item#21243233.
Address V100 exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 02:14:52
I do not know if I just got a hit, but I feel it is effective as long as I grip it. I will not lock it. Jack knife, etc. impossible. Conversely, it may be peaceful and secure. And if it leads to possession, I am thankful for being relaxed. The color is also cool. I think that it is tough for the race / race.
This review is about item#21243678.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:37:56
Especially it can be used without problems. Those who place emphasis on performance may be better purchased separately from manufacturers. There is no problem at all for usual use. I think the cost performance is high.
This review is about item#21243233.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 11:10:02
The use feeling does not change at a fraction of genuine price. I love car pads that this maker has and I think that it will be a standard even for two wheels.
This review is about item#21243346.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:43:46
The use feeling is equivalent at a price of a fraction of genuine products. Very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#21243346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 11:00:35
I purchased it last time, but it can be used normally. I do not need expensive items.
This review is about item#21243224.
Replace burned pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 20:55:20
It works normally. Touch is also natural and not different from genuine products. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#21243504.
Yamaha Cinnas X 125 brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 19:39:02
The effectiveness is slightly weaker than that of genuine, but I think that on normal road driving with a normal engine is enough.
This review is about item#21243592.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:46:10
If you attack the ridge, rabbit is horny, normal town use is enough. I also exchange fluids in the beginning when changing pads. Since it also buys it in a monotail, it is friendly to a wallet
This review is about item#21243732.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Disc Plate
Brake Pad
scooter
Kokkuasshi, fuel 44300-29F30-000
(42) Rear Axle Retainer
(68373) MOULDING, SLIDE RAIL
Brake Pads
Sprocket
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads