Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of DC12V to DC24 boost converter

DC12V to DC24 boost converter
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Baseball field BSO indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:34:01
I bought 14 LED tail lamp X 24 pieces of 12 V battery from 24 V to use for the BSO indicator light of baseball field. It was small, simple and very useful.
This review is about item#21370712.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 20:03:41
Electricity came to be scattered due to the decoration of light tiger, I did not think there was such a thing.
This review is about item#21370712.
On a small boat of 12V
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:13:35
Goods which can make 12V 24V are hard because it is not quite. It was low ampere but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#21370712.
Solar system power supply 12 VDC to control power supply DC 24 V to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:57:00
There were other DC converters of 24 V / 12 V, but no other such compact step-up converter was found. It fits well in the control panel designed by me and the performance is satisfied.
This review is about item#21370712.
Use of 24 V control equipment with 12 V car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 23:55:40
PLC and touch panel of 24V control device are now available.
This review is about item#21370712.
Used for ship instrument 24v
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:24:59
It is good with the current product.
This review is about item#21370712.
As an upright of LED lighting
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 16:17:19
It takes a considerable number of days from order to arrival. Since it is not yet installed, durability etc is unknown. I think that the price is a bit high because the usual range is 2A.
This review is about item#21370712.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DC DC Converter
File and a half round
DC DC Converter
DC Motor SS32G
Air cool cushion DC12 / 24V + USB