Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sponge buff phi150

Sponge buff phi150
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Used for sharpening before coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:18:41
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at a low price. It can be used without problems. The size is fine.
This review is about item#22211087.
This size is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 12:27:10
I use it on an electric drill polisher to polish a car. Velcro straps also have good adhesion and can be used without problems by carefully even desorption. Easy to use for amateurs Thickness and size are easy to use, rough → fine details → fine work and workability are advanced well. If it gets soiled or rubbed down without washing it, I throw it away, but I can still use it for a long time.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:48:24
There is no sponge unevenness, it can be used for a long time, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:19:55
This amount is enough. I bought it at the time of special price.
This review is about item#22211087.
For random orbit thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:40:42
Purchased for car body polishing. There is no problem for an amateur to use, the price is cheaper compared with others. I bought it in bulk.
This review is about item#22211078.
Automotive exterior finish
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:59:29
The hardness and size of the sponge were user friendly and good workability, but when used with a double action sander, adhesion between the back magic part and the sponge part was peeled off by a third in approximately 15 minutes. It is common to use it with a double, but I would like you to adhere a little stronger.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:53:33
Very good. Magic sticking is also solid and compared with first-class maker items It is not inferior. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:51:19
At Ryobi 's Thunder Polisher, we use it for compound and wax shaving. Usability is not bad, it is cheaper than buying at others, so I bought several pieces.
This review is about item#22211087.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:01:53
Because the price is also cheap, I always use it, it is a repeater.
This review is about item#22211087.
Auto paint maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:15:19
BOSCH · PEX260AE installed and used. I use it with the weakest 1 but it is very good. Be careful as it may peel off the magic surface if it is made stronger any more.
This review is about item#22211087.
Body Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 00:01:57
Although it is a COSPA product, it is quite good, It is something to withstand professional as it is, durability is a bit worried ... Magic putt is easy to peel off urethane, is not it?
This review is about item#22211096.
Body Shine
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:55:56
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a product that can withstand the use of profession well enough, on the other hand, it is a feeling that the affixed part of magic pad and urethane becomes useless, in short it is not durable, cheap and disposable? What? ! !
This review is about item#22211087.
Polishing of car body
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 20:33:44
It is just right size for remodeled Shine polish. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#22211078.
Used for car polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 10:56:05
The paint color of the vehicle used this time is black. There was not a deep scar that could polish with a single polisher, but it was in a state where there was Kokizu as it was. With a gear action policer, we advanced with this medium-sized sponge → fine details → finishing.
This review is about item#22211078.
Paint polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:32:01
Used in Ryobi's Sanda Polisher It is useful at reasonable price.
This review is about item#22211096.
Wax application
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 17:09:14
Used for wax application after buffing. It was cheap and feeling of use was quite handy with a hole.
This review is about item#22211096.
Buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:15:42
I am satisfied more than the price. I would like to purchase other types,
This review is about item#22211096.
Coating time
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 09:43:14
Velcro straps can be peeled off once removed several times. Since it is cheap, it is good but please improve it
This review is about item#22211087.
Used for refining used car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:19:46
It does not differ much from the conventional sponge buff.
This review is about item#22211087.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:47:18
Velcro tape and body are easy to peel off due to aged deterioration compared with other companies. But when I think of Cospa I will repeat. Because it is the only improvement point, please give a thought.
This review is about item#22211087.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urubafu phi150 medium eyes
(67526) Sliding door packing
(62228) clip
Urubafu phi150 details
Urethane Buff
Flannel buff (overlay)