Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge buff phi150

Sponge buff phi150
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
To clean the wall of the bathroom
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 14:59:00
It's the end of the year and I used it for cleaning the bathroom. It became beautiful thanks to you!
This review is about item#22211087.
Automobile body shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:33:27
Velcro in the polisher mounting part has thickness and rigidity It was easy to use There is moderate hardness in sponge material in comparing with other companies, even in amateur work I felt the compound was easy to cut and the finish was easy The place where the dust suction hole is opened is also very good!
This review is about item#22211087.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:08:17
I use it with double action. It is very helpful to have this size. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211078.
Glazing of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:11:22
Handsome monoterror We regularly polish my cars by using a polished mirror finishing agent (urethane coating / fluorine clear coating film polishing agent) corresponding to high hardness coating film. Usability is well saved.
This review is about item#22211096.
To polish the paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 17:01:44
Although it was used for polishing of a rough painted surface, the entanglement of the compound was also good feeling good. I think Cospa is also good so I will keep it.
This review is about item#22211078.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 16:38:55
It is cheap, goods are also good, it's quite good, if you come to the next day, it's hard to say
This review is about item#22211078.
Polished finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:56:25
It helps with the compound growing well. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#22211087.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 19:16:31
We used it for mirror surface finishing to eliminate blur of the finished coating film and polish, but it was possible without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#22211078.
Bus polishing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 17:12:07
After using the puff, I cleaned it and reused it, but it was resurrected as much as a new item and it was reusable. It is excellent in durability and it is a wonderful item.
This review is about item#22211078.
I am using it for finishing before coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:43:17
It is used in conjunction with Mr. Monotaro's ultrafine particle compound, but it is quite compatible and easily gives gloss
This review is about item#22211096.
Finish polish before coating
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 22:03:59
I do not know yet because I do not use it, but the feeling I saw looks good.
Exhibition Vehicle finishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:52:34
I think that the reduction of sponge is earlier than other manufacturers although it can be used normally.
This review is about item#22211078.
When car polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:35:59
It is used for gear action polisher but it can be used without problems. I do not feel inconvenience at all though I am firm in proportion to the amount of money. If this quality is this quality it is a double circle.
This review is about item#22211096.
When car polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:32:16
Although it is used for the polisher of the gear action, it is firmly in proportion to the cheap amount, and it can be polished without problems. I also want to purchase the next.
This review is about item#22211087.
Used for sharpening before coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:18:41
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved at a low price. It can be used without problems. The size is fine.
This review is about item#22211087.
This size is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 12:27:10
I use it on an electric drill polisher to polish a car. Velcro straps also have good adhesion and can be used without problems by carefully even desorption. Easy to use for amateurs Thickness and size are easy to use, rough → fine details → fine work and workability are advanced well. If it gets soiled or rubbed down without washing it, I throw it away, but I can still use it for a long time.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car Shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:48:24
There is no sponge unevenness, it can be used for a long time, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#22211087.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:19:55
This amount is enough. I bought it at the time of special price.
This review is about item#22211087.
For random orbit thunder
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:40:42
Purchased for car body polishing. There is no problem for an amateur to use, the price is cheaper compared with others. I bought it in bulk.
This review is about item#22211078.
Automotive exterior finish
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:59:29
The hardness and size of the sponge were user friendly and good workability, but when used with a double action sander, adhesion between the back magic part and the sponge part was peeled off by a third in approximately 15 minutes. It is common to use it with a double, but I would like you to adhere a little stronger.
This review is about item#22211087.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Buff
Flannel buff (overlay)
(62228) clip
Urubafu phi150 details
Urubafu phi150 medium eyes
(67526) Sliding door packing