Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NF box

NF box
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 26
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Insert controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 00:10:30
Continued from the last steam controller, used for putting xbox 360 controller. It is convenient to use repeatedly. Because it is transparent, it will not mistake the contents.
This review is about item#21718585.
One-box car under floor storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:29:41
I arranged eight NF boxes and stored capacity greatly.
This review is about item#21718786.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:21:42
It is good to have plenty of price and assortment We are handy anytime
This review is about item#21718567.
Storage of accessories in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:54:32
You can stack it, it's tough, and you can name it sideways and store it is very convenient.
This review is about item#21718585.
Parts shelf
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 09:24:32
It is user-friendly because it can be used in combination with boxes of various sizes.
This review is about item#21718628.
Tooling in field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:53:20
It is sturdier than I thought, very useful. I will order additional items at a later date.
This review is about item#21718682.
Screw, tool arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 18:27:43
I am using it for organizing screws and tools. I am happy that there is another size smaller.
This review is about item#21718567.
General work (used for small items such as screws)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 08:55:53
It is easy to take out because there is no lid, it is easy to take out, it is easy to take out, it is hard and heavy things and hard things are put in it, it is convenient to wash it if it gets dirty It is convenient as it does not have to check the contents when there is a color difference
This review is about item#21718603.
in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:38:46
It is a repeat order. I use it cheaply and conveniently, I think that I will order next time.
This review is about item#21718603.
Dog playground
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:41:13
Originally I tried to use it for parts and tooling, but the golden retriever of 3 months old does not enter into the box and will go out. I chew slippers and shoes well, but as expected the NF box of Monotaro is durable and my dog ​​is very satisfied. But I have to buy another one.
This review is about item#21718847.
accessory case
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:04:07
I used it as a glove compartment, but it was a strong product, so it was useful at the end to use it for receiving oil.
This review is about item#21718585.
For storing tool and end material
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:27:04
I think that it is very good product of COSPA. It was a double price if it is an equivalent of a familiar home center. Since the equivalent item of the home center is too expensive, I thought that the same thing at 100 ha ... but when I was thinking about buying a new one, I was worried that it would be lost due to product replacement and found it. Although it is very rough how to paste the product seal if it says it forcibly, it is a solid feeling with no problem with making it sturdy.
This review is about item#21718603.
Organizing parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:02:16
It is strong and you can see the contents, it is good to stack two in BOX on one size and stack it. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#21718585.
Sorting parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 06:40:37
It was firmer than I expected. I thought that feeling of stability when overlapping the boxes was slightly insufficient.
This review is about item#21718707.
Separation storage of work cord
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:22:05
As # 45 size, it is cheap and firm. I want to increase more, but because I need to distinguish them by color coding, I would like you to increase the types of colors such as gray
This review is about item#21718813.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 11:30:54
Although it is not the original usage, it is a Purchased as receiving waste oil when changing oil. Even if waste oil is put in because side ribs and bottom ribs are solid I wonder if I can carry without it.
This review is about item#21718603.
To organize the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 08:44:45
It is exactly the same as the one of the manufacturer who is striking the home center, so I use it with my product. If you are concerned, I think whether it can be confirmed by the home center.
This review is about item#21718743.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:43:55
I like using it because it is good size and cheap.
This review is about item#21718567.
Parts / tool storage / rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 22:01:07
After a few trial procurement, I was able to check the size feeling so repeat. Since transparency was uneasy about use outside storage, Select a classic blue. Apart from storage applications, except for non-compliant chemicals It can also be used for immersing in liquids, versatility is extremely high. However, electric tools such as jigsaw and circular saws and When an air tool such as an impact wrench or a nipple can be stored, Achieve a size above one class (an extra space will be created) Trend of internal dimensions lineup that does not fit unless selected. The biggest difficulty, however, Only the corresponding lid is not treated as a monotaro ... It is absolutely inevitable for this box that he can not deny the sense of overcrowding. Moreover, unlike the guy monotaro brand, Peeling of the promise product sticker is still alive even here, I had a bitter smile on Sasuga. Ale and things are not bad, but ... (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#21718567.
It is used for storage of expendable items used in work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:46:10
It is light and durable, convenient to carry and convenient. The box I bought this time was a little big, so I thought it was good if there were about 6 partitions.
This review is about item#21718743.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container
Plastic Container
S Type Container
Minimo Shine file
Traffic safety signs
Sleeve for MJ
Steel Plate Parts Cabinets
NV box
Plastic Container Box
Lid for Box Nf
Poritena
NF Box