Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caliper groove cleaner

Caliper groove cleaner
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Maintenance of two wheels and four wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 21:20:52
Until now I have used the stainless steel part of a thin screwdriver and wiper blade, but this is convenient. Moreover, it is inexpensive. You can use it easily without putting strange power on your fingers.
This review is about item#21827837.
Used to clean the brake caliper section seal groove of Honda GL 1500
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 19:39:10
I think that there are many people who use a small flathead screwdriver to clean this seal groove, but if you do OH etc. with this tool, you can do it quickly without hurting other parts.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:24:30
With this one domestic passenger car seems to be able to correspond. It is saved with easy-to-use size.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:50:46
There are many similar products, but purchased here with speed and price to reach at hand. It fits into the groove in the caliper, and rust can be removed.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 21:52:17
Because we are not using other products, we can not compare. I think that it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:19:28
Since Bali remained in the essential part, I used it after preparing it with a file. It is easy to use with a 4-sized shape, and the corroded portion of aluminum can also be cleaned down. I think that it is a necessity of overhaul.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake caliper maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:30:57
I guess cleaning the grooves on the caliper is funny or nothing. Cleaning of the kiwadoi groove system other than the caliper, as well as other uses are likely to be made. The price is also cheap, so it seems convenient to keep a single standing.
This review is about item#21827837.
Used in the overhall of the rear caliper of C25
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:25:19
There was a lot of rust of the caliper's piston. It was possible that the groove ruined the rust with Don Pischa. I used the wire brush as it is, but it was good for the price.
This review is about item#21827837.
For motorcycle brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 09:32:47
I am satisfied that I can get it with this amount. I used it for 10000, but I was able to clean up gorilla and gossyping without problems.
This review is about item#21827837.
KSR 110 front brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:55:07
I used the KSR 110's front brake caliper to clean the groove of the seal. Things like salt crystals adhering to the grooves, taking a big success in taking. The width of the groove and the width of this tool are Don Pissha! ! I can not judge this tool!
This review is about item#21827837.
KSR 110 front brake OH
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:07:05
I will buy special tools for a moment. I would like to use it carefully.
This review is about item#21827837.
Caliper decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:24:15
You can choose the tip to use according to the depth of the groove, but the tip may be soft and bent
This review is about item#21827837.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:09:17
Usability is better than I thought. I used flathead screwdriver until now, but I was able to work efficiently.
This review is about item#21827837.
Rust removal of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:07:52
Even though it is an inexpensive thing, workability is good. I have worked with minus drivers etc. until now, but I can not release it if I use this item.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake caliper overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:07:08
Since there was a burr, I used it after taking it. Although it is good to buy it, it is better not to have Bali.
This review is about item#21827837.
When it is caliper OH
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 01:02:22
It exerts its power in sticking of silicone grease set in the seal groove and solidified. However, if you mistake the mistake, the groove will be damaged, so you have to be careful not to overdo it.
This review is about item#21827837.
To the brake caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:08:54
It is used to clean the dirt that remains in the groove of the caliper seal. Since you can choose 4 different shapes, you can clean up to fine details and clean it cleanly.
This review is about item#21827837.
Cleaning the caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:43:21
I used it for caliper cleaning of 250 cc motorcycle. Cleaning of the O ring groove can be done easily. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#21827837.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:56:40
It can be used as a maker's item and satisfied with quality.
This review is about item#21827837.
Brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:00:29
I thought that only the grinding stones would be enough, but this is a necessity item. Rust was clinging to the groove. Is brake fluid replaced?
This review is about item#21827837.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Caliper
Ubc Bearing
Soft grip Long driver
Horse Water (0755)
Mini stretch cord (with 2 hooks)
(14033) Packing
(91310) Center arm nut
(74212) cover
(42514) Clamp
(46932) piston
Caliper brush
(91346) O ring