Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Adjust door roller

Adjust door roller
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:51:09
I searched for a certain number of merchandising stores, but there was not, height adjustment formula very good Expect broad product lineup if possible
This review is about item#22245746.
Exchange door door of entrance sliding doors
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:22:16
It was a doorman of entrance door more than 40 years ago, but purchased ST - 516 is exactly the same It was a product and it was possible to exchange without problems.
This review is about item#22245764.
Repairing an apartment (sash)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 14:40:25
It was very good, it was easy to adjust, (even amateurs)
This review is about item#22245746.
Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:52:31
The new item is smooth and nice, it is a thing worn out more than I thought
This review is about item#22245764.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:58:01
It was saved with exactly the same thing as 30 years ago. It is perfect if durability is equivalent.
This review is about item#22245764.
Exchanging the door of entrance sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:41:36
It is inexpensive specs that is superior to genuine products, but it is inexpensive and wonderful goods.
This review is about item#22245746.
House maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:17:45
There is no problem with work reliability. From now on, I would like to look at durability.
This review is about item#22245755.
Response of emergency construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:35:00
I get the same thing cheaply and I am very pleased. I also wanted to use it.
This review is about item#22245798.
Exchange sliding door casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:32:32
I exchanged because the door movement was heavy. It began to move lightly and smoothly.
This review is about item#22245782.
Maintenance of entrance sliding doors
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 18:47:41
Thank you for shipping things that fit perfectly at low price and shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#22245755.
Exchange doorway at the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:11:35
It was a great help as it was a place I was in trouble because there was no stock for the neighborhood home center and hardware store. I exchanged for a deteriorated door roller, and it was restored safely.
This review is about item#22245773.
1