Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power gear hose band

Power gear hose band
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Hose fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:31:02
Very easy to wear and good. It was quite cheap. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#22250935.
Blow-in operation using 65 mm air hose
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 08:49:03
Although it was securely installed, it was not stupid in less than a week It is not stupid To raise the fixed part It is currently using the third one, but it seems to be a matter of time Another product different from the others I think that I will try to compare purchase and use but I am honestly surprised by the absence of endurance of this product
This review is about item#22250962.
65mm Air Hose Used
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 02:27:08
Breakdown in less than a week from the start of use It is the second time. I am using 3rd item now but I can not expect it I have to look for others
This review is about item#22250962.
Fastening of rubber hose between turbine engine and intercooler of marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 16:08:22
When I used the engine at high revs, the boost pressure was high so I chose this power gear as many times as the band went out, so I do not know the strength etc. as it is today, so it is fine as it is made with a sharp finish I think that the head of the bolt of 8 mm is smaller on the upper side, so glasses and wannabes will take a little over and it is better to improve the place where the head gets naughtered
This review is about item#22250996.
To fix the vertical gutter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 22:45:48
It will stay in a pipe made of resin, so it was the best if there was this double width. Stainless steel is essential for outdoor use.
This review is about item#22251014.
Fastening of hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:03:15
Because it is made of stainless steel, it was hard to rust, the band width was wide, I thought that it would be possible to apply tightening torque strongly. There is no problem.
This review is about item#22250935.
Used for fixing pumps and hoses when shipping soy sauce.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:24:19
Because the suction hose is hard, I used two hose bands tightened up to now, but this product has a wide band width, a large tightening torque, it was able to secure firmly without leakage.
This review is about item#22250944.
Car muffler cutter fixed
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:32:56
I used it to fix the muffler cutter. Since torque is applied from the usual band, I could fix it without play. However, if you do not work while paying attention so as not to overtighten, screws will not work and will not function. I would like to close it a little, but screw strength was one step now.
This review is about item#22250978.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Clips SUS
Exhaust baffle phi54
High grip (SUS316)
T bolt hose clamp
Hose band
Water hose band