Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of High-speed steel solid

High-speed steel solid
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Turning outside cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 19:15:51
If it is carbon steel it can be cracked crisply. You can use it until you lose it if you have repaired with a grinder if you have a cutting edge
This review is about item#22464137.
Used for cutting round bars
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:23:54
I set it on a simple milling machine and use it for cutting round bars. Especially, it can be used without problems. Well, it is satisfactory usability.
This review is about item#22464155.
Used for cutting duralumin
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:13:43
I set it on a simple milling machine and used it for cutting round bars of duralumin. There is sufficient ability for such simple cutting.
This review is about item#22464155.
lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:03:51
It was a very beautiful finish and it was very good. I also want a thin one.
This review is about item#22464112.
Mold making
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:49:43
Excellent sharpness, I am satisfied with a beautiful finish. On the other hand, if you do not pay attention to the feed speed, it will be a matter of caution as it will lead to damage → damage.
This review is about item#22464182.
Boring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 16:04:57
The sharpness improved work efficiency. Good finish. I would appreciate it if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#22464182.
Cutting of titanium alloy
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:10:49
Very useful as it has precision blades. It has lasted long.
This review is about item#22464155.
Used for V groove digging
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:45:34
I added two more items of the same series that I am satisfied with breaking well
This review is about item#22464155.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flux hammer
7S Revo Shift Lever
Carbide turning tool bite
Air flux chipper
Garden Watering Cans
Space Top