Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Flute Short High Speed End Mill

2 Flute Short High Speed End Mill
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for MC processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:30:24
I am satisfied with the cost, so I always make continuous purchases.
This review is about item#23499604.
I think that it is a minority, I used it for the parts model of the railroad model.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 21:42:05
I bought it was an Ø 13 mm end mill, so I set it on a 13 mm collet, but it fell off with a sledi before tightening the collet. When I looked closely, the shank was written as 12 mm. Although I dropped it, I did not spill the blade with good luck, I am satisfied with the sharpness.
This review is about item#23499622.
Processing of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:36:15
Because the price is cheap, I wondered what it was, but it was really good.
This review is about item#23499473.
Side finish of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 18:56:06
It was just right because the blade length was required 25 millimeters this time. It was too long at 30 mm, too thick at shank 16 mm, it was dumb.
This review is about item#23499622.
Groove processing of PVC board
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:23:34
Since the processing material only processes PVC sheet, because processing time is also short, it can be cut well.
This review is about item#23499473.
Steel, aluminum, for stain processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:44:15
On a cheap basis, we also purchase each time as a repeat good product,
This review is about item#23499534.
Cutting process of S50C
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:47:05
Since it is almost dry processing, we use it by sharpening the cutting edge as the cutting becomes worse. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#23499622.
I am using it for grooving of aluminum and finishing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 04:26:19
Though it is good to do the metal such as aluminum and brass, something like stain is bad
This review is about item#23499552.
Key blank processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 09:07:46
Because it is easy to break regardless of the price originally, it is saved that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#23499464.
Cutting of resin and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 17:34:21
I use it without any problem. I think that the cutting surface is also clean and worth it.
This review is about item#23499482.
1