Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air cleaner element for Yamaha vehicles

Air cleaner element for Yamaha vehicles
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Mission maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 23:37:07
I found a very cheap good item and I think I want to use it again
This review is about item#24321036.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:42:38
Although the performance aspect is unknown, since it is about half the price of genuine products, there is no particular complaint.
This review is about item#24321036.
Used for air cooled Signas X SR
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:28:49
The use of replacement parts at low price for maintenance of air cooling Signas X SR does not change in terms of performance after replacement.
This review is about item#24320984.
Exchange for 15,000 kilometers as it is running
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:04:23
Compared to genuine There is not any change. Because the price is half price, there is no saying ^ ^
This review is about item#24320878.
Signas x maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 18:16:09
I think that it is the same as genuine. Se 465 Taiwan version is OK.
This review is about item#24320984.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:45:01
Even cheap, because it does not change to genuine, you can change frequently.
This review is about item#24320878.
Exchange for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:38:02
I searched a lot on the net, but I could not find it, I found it immediately when I searched for it with a monotalou. I was impressed by the many items of monotaro.
This review is about item#24320914.
Always wearing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:32:33
I am worried about durability because it is still in use, but it was saved because it was cheap anyhow. For now it does not matter. The size was perfect. I was surprised that it sells up to the air cleaner element. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#24321036.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:43:30
It can be used as it is genuine. Because it is almost similar, it is not a problem even outside the cheaper cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#24320878.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air filter 5ST-E4451-00
US aluminum washer
Piston Kit