Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Air filter Comfort

Air filter Comfort
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For Honda N series
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 14:33:37
It is used as a regular replacement for Honda's N series. It's the third time this time, but there is no particular problem. I would like to ask Monotaro, but in case of air conditioner filter, it is difficult to understand compatible models. I'd like a display that will allow you to quickly identify conformity model numbers. It is also hard to find with genuine part numbers. In other net shops, it is easier to find compatible parts for each type of car, with a clearer indication.
This review is about item#25505244.
Impreza xv gp 7
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:16:27
If you ask with a dealer it will be a pretty price so buy here, exchange is easy Easy just remove the glove box so you can see the filter to replace, just remove it, if you feel comfortable without a bad smell. This amount can be exchanged once a year.
This review is about item#25505226.
Periodic replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 08:56:24
8/19 replaced. I think that performance will be known at the next replacement
This review is about item#25505104.
Exchange for CR-V
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:46:38
I felt that the quality of the filter was a bit thin, but it seems not to be problematic.
This review is about item#25505253.
Exchange with a genuine filter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:22:24
As shown in the picture, there are more "folds" than pure genuine 1: 2 ~ 3 "It seems that garbage can get well.
This review is about item#25505673.
Used as genuine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:29:10
Compared with genuine products, outer frame is omitted specification. I feel attached to feeling attached to it. Regarding performance, there is no problem.
This review is about item#25505515.
Update Air Conditioner Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 10:29:37
Especially attached without problems. Air conditioning It is satisfying that the air that blows out is cleaned up.
This review is about item#25505104.
Exchange provided
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:53:18
I am serious without problems. I am saved because I am cheaper than buying at a store.
This review is about item#25505637.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:03:28
The price was also a solid product. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#25505637.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:52:55
It was relieved not a product of cheap or bad. There was no necessity to compare with genuine as well.
This review is about item#25505278.
Car air conditioning filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 03:18:15
"Dust, yellow dust," "pollen" "tick" and so on with strong electrostatic catch, I bought it.
This review is about item#25505637.
Exchange air conditioner filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 23:38:00
I was glad that I could purchase cheap mechers. It changed considerably cheaper than the car shop.
This review is about item#25505673.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 11:09:43
I used it for Delica D5. I think that the size is fine. The effect is now.
This review is about item#25505314.
1