Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel hose

Fuel hose
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Restore
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:52:53
We purchased for replacement of hardened old hose. It is an unexpectedly hard hose.
This review is about item#27096353.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 09:01:06
I felt it was flexible and hard to bend against flexion. I thought it would be even better to have a clip attached.
This review is about item#27096378.
To replace the old motorcycle fuel hose
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 16:12:21
For replacing fuel hose of Super Cub (cab car). I want to keep it as easy as possible, but I think that it is exactly a good product for the direction that worries about reliability. If you place importance on reliability, it is somewhat expensive but genuine is recommended.
This review is about item#27096378.
Maintenance of Crm 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 18:04:30
Since the genuine product deteriorated, I bought it for replacement, since the inner diameter is the same as the genuine product, it is using it without any problem
This review is about item#27096378.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 20:53:35
Although it is an external item, it can be used without problem with genuine equivalence, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#27096378.
For replacement of several generic engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:29:40
If you put this on, you will be in time. Bought and satisfied with cheap price
This review is about item#27096362.
We used it for Hewell hose of heavy equipment. It worked just fine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 20:09:12
I am pleased that it fit well with both diameter and length, and it worked fine. Thank you.
This review is about item#27096387.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:14:18
I could not use it because I did not see the pie (* ≧ ∀ ≦ *)
This review is about item#27096353.
To motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:50:42
The part rubbed when installing the hose band became like a shabby. I think that the material on the outside is weak.
This review is about item#27096362.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fuel Hoses
Portable ashtray
Stand (side) 34024 - 1266
Fuel hose
Banjo (30 degree)
Pilot Jet Set
Pilot Jet Set
Cushion stubby
Breather Filter
Main Jet Set