Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Belt

Belt
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Regular maintenance (repair products)
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 09:55:08
Are you replacing it as a replacement part as a regular replacement item for vehicle inspection and maintenance? The genuine product is very high as a belt, and the car inspection maintenance total amount jumps up because your company This item of treatment is cheap and performance is not scarlet. I am glad.
This review is about item#27829804.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 08:15:43
Purchased as a regular replacement part. The manufacturer's stable product, we are satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#55006044.
At the time of regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 14:21:27
I think that the performance equivalent to a genuine product I think that it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#27830906.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 13:07:29
As the belt of the private car made a noise After ordering, I replaced myself I can replace it quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#55006202.
Exchange as soon as possible
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:40:32
It is a staple of classic goods. Let's use some good ones.
This review is about item#27829463.
Belt exchange of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 00:39:12
There is not a very good price quality complaint I can recommend It is puzzled to examine the conformity but it is recommended because the confirmation by the actual thing was earlier than searching by car model
This review is about item#55006193.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 11:43:56
I was able to purchase it because it was easy to use and it was easy to use.
This review is about item#27829944.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:54:50
It is perfect for monetary value. I will exchange it immediately. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#27829917.
To replace the compressor belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:20:33
I usually use the T300, but I bought a slightly shorter T295 as I packed between the pulleys. Installation is complete without problems, there is no sound etc. I think I want to replace it once it gets degraded.
This review is about item#55006202.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:02:11
It is safe because it can be used with the same feeling as the manufacturer genuine products.
This review is about item#27829944.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:07:57
It is a reliable brand. You can use it with confidence. It is still better if the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#27826636.
It is for life of JC1, but there is no setting on the 3-star belt and it's chosen.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:28:34
I used it for the first time. I carried out work on how to stretch considering initial elongation There was no other problem. However, if there is size setting I am a three-star belt I would like to use.
This review is about item#27829944.
Car belt exchange.
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 23:32:25
I changed the belt of the car, but it did not suit the supposed belt for the ordered vehicle.
This review is about item#27829944.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 09:57:11
As expected, it is a first-class manufacturer's drive joy and there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#27829944.
By car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:07:14
The price was also cheap, the arrival was quick, it was saved very much, I would like to use it from the next time
This review is about item#27829804.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:37:56
The price was reasonable, the quality was very good very much.
This review is about item#27826636.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:53:08
Since it is a manufacturer item for car maintenance, there is not any worry.
This review is about item#55006184.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:09:30
It is safe because it is made by Drive Joy which is equivalent equivalent treatment. Moreover, it is delightful to be offered at a cheap price.
This review is about item#27826636.
Car repair, air conditioner, fan belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:35:43
Part number is genuine part no. Easy exchange, smooth operation with normal rotation
This review is about item#27830547.
Exchange the water pump at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 16:49:19
When replacing the water pump, I replaced it at once. As it is a consumable item, it will be saved because it arrives cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#55006193.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
(90044) R differential plug
(90043) Drain plug
(47) F / disc pad shim
(04906) R / cup kit
Air Filter
(90048) Plug
(04) F / disk putt
(16401) Radiator cap
(90048) fan belt
(90048) Cooler belt