Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Battery connection cable

Battery connection cable
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 15:44:13
Captires are also flexible and no problems with tightening terminals.
This review is about item#43111608.
For trucks
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 15:45:19
I am better than pure and I am very satisfied with the wiring.
This review is about item#43111486.
Truck battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 07:25:15
It is a very solid product with low prices and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#43111608.
Solar power system
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:10:17
Since the thickness of the terminal of the battery is plus / minus, it is desirable to change the size of the clamp.
This review is about item#43111486.
Solar batteries in series
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:07:02
It arrived cheaply and quickly, but the hole was too big to tighten. After attaching it properly to one side, I put on the battery and tightened the other side, so I wanted you to do the method.
This review is about item#43111468.
Battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:37:26
It is a very good product with firm making. The line was also thick and could be used with confidence.
This review is about item#43111608.
Concatenation of truck battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:15:49
Making it, quality is very good. I bought it several times but I think it is very wonderful.
This review is about item#43111608.
Battery cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:23:49
I think that I will buy the same thing in the future because there is not enough dissatisfaction because the price is reasonable and the length is enough.
This review is about item#43111583.
Solar power generation, battery welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 20:43:48
It is used for a DC welding machine with a spare battery charged with solar power generation or its electric power. The 38 sq long cospar is better.
This review is about item#43111583.
Battery exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 22:14:43
The code is soft and supple, yet it seems to be strong. It is likely to last long.
This review is about item#43111486.
For heavy equipment ground
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:51:53
Because the heavy machinery ground was rotten, I bought it for replacement.
This review is about item#43111583.
When replacing the battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:21:13
Battery - Corroded during replacement and replaced cables If this is the price.I have a firm feeling so old cars are recommended is
This review is about item#43111583.
Battery - Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:02:48
Cable was a firm commodity thought to change only terminal but satisfied with this price
This review is about item#43111608.
When battery is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:07:58
There is somewhat cheapness, but there is no problem in function.
This review is about item#43111574.
For consolidation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:50:17
It has size and can be used normally. I arrived on the next day of order, so it was good.
This review is about item#43111486.
Own-owned vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:21:02
There is no way to say that this thing is a monotaro brand ... it is!
This review is about item#43111486.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 06:44:42
It is easy to install softly for thickness. Also buy at a cheap price.
This review is about item#43111556.
Battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:09:53
The size was also large, the walking was good, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#43111468.
Battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:21:16
I am not using it yet but I think that it can be used with confidence because it is madeinjapan.
This review is about item#43111583.
I am using it for parallel connection of the battery
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 22:12:21
It is a little hard because the code is thick. I am using it somehow but it is hard to use
This review is about item#43111556.
1 2