Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Organic solvent spray (trigger type)

Organic solvent spray (trigger type)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Cospa
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 08:56:45
Very very good cospa was good. It is highly recommended.
This review is about item#61079962.
Brake cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:22:57
I do not have the opportunity to use yet, I think that it is the cheapest one that can use organic solvents. Last time, you bought another company's products at your company but dropped it at a height of about 1 m and unnecessarily long blowout outlets easily broke. I think that this is short because it is short.
This review is about item#61079962.
Used for painting work, wiping off products
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 08:21:52
The liquid came out shortly after use. After all I thought that cheap ones were useless, decided to buy again. I bought two at the same time, so I did a wasteful thing
This review is about item#61079962.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:01:41
About 50 days after I started using the pump, the pump stuck. what is happening.
This review is about item#61079962.
When using thinner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 08:05:07
I am extremely satisfied because the use period has been extended from the conventional spray (trigger type)
This review is about item#61079962.
Ideal for chlorine type detergent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:55:31
I tried various sprays to spray the chlorine type detergent uniformly on the toilet bowl, but it was broken by using only 1 or 2 times but it was solved with this spray.
This review is about item#61079962.
Degreasing of metal workpieces
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:16:37
I was using a spray for a solvent of Fulula, but tried to use it as a trial but after only the first few times it was unusable. It may be perfect for containers that just keep thinner Is there a wiggling point?
Cleaning work tool
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:42:33
I was able to use lacquer thinner first, but it became impossible to use at all from the next day.
This review is about item#61079962.
Painting and maintenance of car etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:51:10
I bought 2 bottles for organic solvents and used a degreasing agent but it was impossible to eject two coins in about one week. What kind of thing is organic solvent for organic solvent?
This review is about item#61079962.
Organic solvent cleaning operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 10:00:54
As it seemed that the packing inside the trigger was dissolved in one day of use, the black dust floated in the bottle and the solvent was not ejected. It does not seem to fit the thinner you are using. It is not usable.
This review is about item#61079962.
When painting / finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:03:22
Both the structure and the design are simple, even if there are multiple, it is convenient to use separately for each purpose!
This review is about item#61079962.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 09:59:48
I had it exchanged once, but it stopped spraying again. Even though the price is not so cheap, I want you to refund it.
This review is about item#61079962.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 13:27:39
I have been exchanged once, but again it will not be broken and will not spray Do you like to make this sort of goods as a product, is not it something cheap?
Spray of metal stools
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:24:43
I tried various adjustments, but I can not spray properly. Even if it is the most useful condition, it will not be used as it is sprayed obliquely. It is too expensive for garbage. I would like to return it and buy another if possible.
This review is about item#61079962.
For parts cleaners
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 19:48:42
I went out like a sprayer and did not go out straight. Trigger liquid drips from. I got dusty because I could not use it at all.
This review is about item#61079962.
Application of parts cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:06:50
Unfortunately, AZ's from the same product is cheaper and has higher performance. It is cheap about 300 yen at home center. Moreover, AZ's are better because you can choose straight line and diffusion spraying. I ordered the accumulator type but it was on sale and was backordered (this is a low price not here before) Monotaro has a further lower price I posted a thought that I will try hard for product development.
Parts washing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:06:43
By saying that it is for organic solvent, I expected a little but it was disappointing.
This review is about item#61079962.
Painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:47:30
Before painting work it can be used in the form of mist used So I am rectangular.
This review is about item#61079962.
Use a degreasing agent when painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:44:34
Spray condition is bad and it does not spread properly. I regret to say that it is the same as working in bottles because it will degrease the object by spraying it on the waste cloth. I do not know how the other same goods are, but the goods that came to me will not be usable.
This review is about item#61079962.
Brake cleaner blown
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:01:39
There was a brake cleaner in conformity, so buy it for it. Although I can use it without leaking so far, it will not come out until I trigger a trigger more than 20 times each time until it is blown out. I think this is an improvement.
1 2