Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Iridium plug (new assembly plug)

Iridium plug (new assembly plug)
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
車のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 05:33:11
特に問題なく使用しています。次回の機会がありましたら また 利用させて 頂きます。
This review is about item#58120937.
During regular inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 15:22:28
With the designation of 100,000 km exchange, the first exchange was performed at 100,000 km and the second exchange at 176,000 km. At the time of the first time it was still feeling that it could be used, but when I tried to take it a second time, the base was pretty much burned and the oil was also attached, so I replaced it earlier. I think there is no 300,000 km in a compact car, so if I replace it now, will I almost need to do maintenance on the scrapped car? I think. If you replace it once, the span to the next replacement will be long, so it will probably be the place to say that the 100,000 kg replacement designated vehicle will be replaced once or twice.
This review is about item#35021682.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 13:53:22
There is no problem at all because the electrical equipment manufacturer is a regular product. We purchased for periodical exchange. Misfires were resolved and idling was stable.
This review is about item#58120937.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:04:49
As it is made of NGK, there is no problem. I bought it here for the price.
This review is about item#32125274.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 16:43:58
I replaced it with idling instability of DA64. I am satisfied that the blow up is smooth. It would have been nice to change early
This review is about item#32125247.
It is a regular replacement part.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 21:06:10
After replacement, 20,000 km are being run, but I think the condition of the engine is very good.
This review is about item#32125247.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 20:40:34
I ran for 100,000 kilometers and replaced it. The trouble such as misfire is safe now.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 17:49:51
It is a product that cost performance is high and satisfactory. It can be recommended for those who are considering.
This review is about item#35021804.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 18:45:53
There is no problem at all. There is no doubt about the quality of NGK. As long as the lowest price, sourcing with monotaro.
This review is about item#58120964.
Change at the time of car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 07:34:38
Since it is a reliable NGK plug, I use it at ease. It is a mini-car that travels about 80 km by commuting every day, but the terminal part is exhausted in about 2 years even with iridium.
This review is about item#35021804.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 00:15:43
First of all, the start time of the cell motor has been shortened to the first engine start in the morning, and a sense of acceleration can be obtained smoothly.
This review is about item#32125247.
For Honda cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 18:26:59
Personally I like NGK over Denso. The plug is decided as NGK.
This review is about item#35021682.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 15:06:59
You can buy NGK products at a low price. I use it at ease.
This review is about item#58120937.
Preventive maintenance aiming at 100,000km
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 14:11:43
Currently 85,000 Km, from the purchase of a new car (Suzuki Sorio MA34S) 10 years, I considered upgrading to prepare for 100,000Km, but for the time being choose a new car equipped model. I had a hard time removing the old plug due to heat adhesion, but the replacement work was finished smoothly. The engine is improved, the noise and vibration at idling are reduced, and the movement of the car at acceleration / deceleration is smooth, making it very easy to drive. I think that it would be better to replace the number of engine cylinders at once, rather than replacing them in units of one, so it would be better if there were multiple set discounts.
This review is about item#35021314.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 01:06:44
As it became distance of plug exchange, we purchased NGK made of relief.
This review is about item#35021804.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 23:47:42
It is NGK of relief. It's a rare kind of plug, so it's not easy to buy cheap, so it helps. By the way, I used it for premacy.
This review is about item#35021472.
Replace the plug of Mitsubishi I (Turbo car)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 17:20:09
The previous owner did not replace it and it was dirty. I hope this will improve fuel efficiency.
This review is about item#74035684.
At the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:28:04
I use this because it is useless because it is useless.
This review is about item#35021716.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 19:23:31
Since it was replaced by a vehicle that exceeded 100,000 km, the startability is good and the vibration during idling has decreased.
This review is about item#35021481.
Maintaining a light van
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 14:46:01
The id song is not stabilized and it seems to be stalled immediately, there is an impression that "it does not ignite well" Because it was exchanged for this item. The symptoms disappeared and fuel consumption improved.
This review is about item#58120964.
1 2 3