Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Iridium plug (new assembly plug)

Iridium plug (new assembly plug)
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 00:15:43
First of all, the start time of the cell motor has been shortened to the first engine start in the morning, and a sense of acceleration can be obtained smoothly.
This review is about item#32125247.
For Honda cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 18:26:59
Personally I like NGK over Denso. The plug is decided as NGK.
This review is about item#35021682.
Vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 15:06:59
You can buy NGK products at a low price. I use it at ease.
This review is about item#58120937.
Preventive maintenance aiming at 100,000km
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 14:11:43
Currently 85,000 Km, from the purchase of a new car (Suzuki Sorio MA34S) 10 years, I considered upgrading to prepare for 100,000Km, but for the time being choose a new car equipped model. I had a hard time removing the old plug due to heat adhesion, but the replacement work was finished smoothly. The engine is improved, the noise and vibration at idling are reduced, and the movement of the car at acceleration / deceleration is smooth, making it very easy to drive. I think that it would be better to replace the number of engine cylinders at once, rather than replacing them in units of one, so it would be better if there were multiple set discounts.
This review is about item#35021314.
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 01:06:44
As it became distance of plug exchange, we purchased NGK made of relief.
This review is about item#35021804.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 23:47:42
It is NGK of relief. It's a rare kind of plug, so it's not easy to buy cheap, so it helps. By the way, I used it for premacy.
This review is about item#35021472.
Replace the plug of Mitsubishi I (Turbo car)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 17:20:09
The previous owner did not replace it and it was dirty. I hope this will improve fuel efficiency.
This review is about item#74035684.
At the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:28:04
I use this because it is useless because it is useless.
This review is about item#35021716.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 19:23:31
Since it was replaced by a vehicle that exceeded 100,000 km, the startability is good and the vibration during idling has decreased.
This review is about item#35021481.
Maintaining a light van
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 14:46:01
The id song is not stabilized and it seems to be stalled immediately, there is an impression that "it does not ignite well" Because it was exchanged for this item. The symptoms disappeared and fuel consumption improved.
This review is about item#58120964.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 13:36:23
The condition of the car engine improved after exchanging the purchased items
This review is about item#35021716.
Wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 22:08:01
The car has more than 100,000 kilometers and there is a meaning of refreshing, exchange with the air element, the taste improves and the engine is in good condition.
This review is about item#32125247.
Race car · general work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 06:46:30
If it is the same product, it is a consumable item, so there is nothing to be cheap.
This review is about item#32125247.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 15:30:11
Because I bought a used car, I changed it as a refreshment. After replacement the engine got to run smoothly I was caught at a specified number of revolutions, but it was softened. Usually it is not exchangeable up to 100,000 kilos, but it seems to be good if you exchange it in about half.
This review is about item#35021481.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 13:41:18
It is also a new car assembling plug and there is no problem. We use it with confidence.
This review is about item#32125247.
Improvement of car engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:39:31
Pleo RS Custom Limited 2 10,000,000 kilograms approached and it came to breath during acceleration, so after confirming the plug, the electrode was half-moon shaped! As a result of various searches, I bought it because it was cheap in Dantotsu. After replacing it with a new one it is quite good!
This review is about item#35021707.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 20:29:00
I am satisfied with good startability and fuel economy. It is economical with a long life of 100,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#58120937.
Engine regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 10:14:02
Iridium is said to have durability, but if it is a car with old habits the balance of reduction will change. Because it is difficult to scrape or adjust like an old plug, it will be replaced immediately in my case. It became this commodity if it was cheap and looking for such a thing. Now I feel comfortable without problems and comfortable feeling! I think that we will see how much trouble it is after a while. Currently dissatisfied!
This review is about item#35021707.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:44:10
Especially without problems, I can use it conveniently as usual. There is nothing especially concerning the price and advantage.
This review is about item#32125247.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:59:01
Although it is difficult to understand the effect, it is exchanged at a certain interval. Stable new car equivalent
This review is about item#58120937.
1 2 3